Struktura organizacyjna

p.o. Dyrektora Biblioteki
mgr Aleksandra Staniszewska

tel. 61-835-50-74 email: staniszewska@awf.poznan.pl

Bibliotekarz Systemowy
mgr Ewa Fajfer 

tel. 61-835-50-76 email: fajfer@awf.poznan.pl

Wypożyczalnia
mgr Maria Siekierska 

tel. 61-835-50-72 email: siekierska@awf.poznan.pl

Wypożyczalnia Międzybiblioteczna
Ośrodek Informacji Naukowej

mgr Aleksandra Surdyk

tel. 61-835-50-90 email: surdyk@awf.poznan.pl

Gromadzenie Wydawnictw Zwartych
mgr Elżbieta Plebańska 

tel. 61-835-50-76 email: plebanska@awf.poznan.pl

Czasopisma
mgr Justyna Andrzejczak 

tel. 61-835-50-71 email: andrzejczak@awf.poznan.pl

Ośrodek Informacji Naukowej - Bibliometria
mgr Gizela Nowacka  

 tel. 61-835-50-91
 email: gnowacka@awf.poznan.pl
Ostatnia aktualizacja ( 17.11.2017 )